Term Times

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022 (3.30 pm)

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 17th February

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 26th July 2023 – Monday 4th September 2023

 

 

INSET Dates

INSET Days – These days are used for the delivery of professional training of all Staff. School is closed to students on these days. The dates are correct at the time of going to print, but may be subject to change. Parents and carers will be informed in writing regarding any changes following publication.

Inset Day 5th September

Disaggregated days

Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October
Tuesday 3rd January
Friday 17th February

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This